BTlogoRGB

540-443-1500 (M-F 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.)

 

snow header

BT service information for December and January. 

  • Full Service through Thursday, December 13
  • Reduced Service: Friday, December 14 through December 24
  • Service ends at 7:15 pm on Monday, December 24 (Christmas Eve)
  • No Service: Tuesday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
  • Reduced Service: Wednesday, December 26 through Monday, December 31
  • No Service: Tuesday, January 1 (New Years Day)
  • Reduced Service: Wednesday, January 2 through Saturday, January 19
  • Full Service: Sunday, January 20
  • Intermediate Service: Monday, January 21
  • Full Service resumes on Tuesday, January 22.

Please note BT Administrative Offices will be closed on the following dates:

  • Monday, Dec 24 & Tuesday, Dec 25
  • Monday, Dec 31 & Tuesday, Jan 1

Questions? Call us at 540-443-1500 (until 6:30 pm), Tweet usFacebook message us or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. us (checked M-F, 8 am - 5 pm, except when offices are closed)